who has the most followers on instagram




  • Most Instagram Followers list Aug 2019

    Celebrity Name Number of Followers Following Instagram ID
    Cristiano Ronaldo 178 Million 442 cristiano
    Ariana Grande 161 Million 824 arianagrande
    Selena Gomez 154 Million 61 selenagomez
    Dwayne Johnson (The Rock) 152 Million 295 therock
    Kim Kardashian West 145 Million 110 kimkardashian
    Kylie Jenner 142 Million 124 kyliejenner
    Beyonce 131 Million beyonce
    Leo Messi 127 Million 228 leomessi
    Taylor Swift 120 Million taylorswift

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *